What does "Remember me" mean?#
When logining the game you can check the "Remember me"
This would result in no need of entering your login information the next time you open the game site.
If you click the "Logout" button (in the Portal window), this will cancel the automatic login.
All answers to the FAQ
(c) Elyland LLC 2009-2021